Physical Address

River View Office Park
Janadel Avenue
Halfway Gardens
Midrand, 1685

Postal Address

PO Box 12555
Vorna Valley
1686
South Africa

Contact Details

Tel: +27 (0) 11 347 1300
Fax: +27 (0) 11 347 1435

Email

Margaret Canca – Executive Director for Events
margaret@sail.co.za

Sunaina Singh – Head of Finance
sunaina@sail.co.za

Helene du Toit – Head of Events
helene@sail.co.za

Stefan van der Merwe – Head of Commercial
stefan@sail.co.za

Thomas Abt – Head of Golf
thomas@sail.co.za

Tex Riba – Head of Sales and Stadium Commercialisation
tex@sail.co.za

Radha Chhita  – Head of Hospitality and Stadia
radha@sail.co.za

Login

Reset Your Password

Share Page

Close