9 + 1 =

Consulting

Name: Malcolm Drysdale

Cell: 082 609 6527

Email: MalcolmD@sail.co.za

Corporate Events

Name: Kari Wiederhold

Cell: 084 800 5274

Email: kari@flooid.co.za

Digital Advertising

Name: Dengo Ngoie

Cell: 072 245 8247

Email: dengo@sail.co.za

Golf

Name: Carol Lourens

Cell: 082 821 7740

Email: carol@flooid.co.za 

Hospitality

Name: Radha Chhita

Cell: 076 374 6322

Email: radha@sail.co.za

Merchandise & Licensing

Name: Saeeda Suliman

Cell: 073 625 7585

Email: saeeda@sail.co.za

Sponsorship

Name: Cristina Magni

Cell: 083 678 2609

Email: cristina@sail.co.za

Stadium Commercialisation

Name: Cristina Magni

Cell: 083 678 2609

Email: cristina@sail.co.za

Consulting

Name: Malcolm Drysdale

Cell: 082 609 6527

Email: MalcolmD@sail.co.za

Corporate Events

Name: Kari Wiederhold

Cell: 084 800 5274

Email: kari@flooid.co.za

Digital Advertising

Name: Dengo Ngoie

Cell: 072 245 8247

Email: dengo@sail.co.za

Golf

Name: Carol Lourens

Cell: 082 821 7740

Email:carol@flooid.co.za 

Hospitality

Name: Radha Chhita

Cell: 076 374 6322

Email: radha@sail.co.za

Merchandise & Licensing

Name: Saeeda Suliman

Cell: 073 625 7585

Email: saeeda@sail.co.za

Sponsorship

Name: Cristina Magni

Cell: 083 678 2609

Email: cristina@sail.co.za

Stadium Commercialisation

Name: Cristina Magni

Cell: 083 678 2609

Email: cristina@sail.co.za

CONTACT

Tel: +27 (0) 11 347 1300

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

River View Office Park
Janadel Avenue
Halfway Gardens
Midrand, 1685

CONTACT

Tel: +27 (0) 11 347 1300

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

River View Office Park
Janadel Avenue
Halfway Gardens
Midrand, 1685